Men's South Derbyshire League

Men's 1st Vets Afternoon

Men's 2nd Vets Afternoon

 

                                                                                       

Tue 9 April      Chellaston        9     Spondon 3         5

Tue 16 April    Rolls Royce 2  11     Chellaston         3

Tue 23 April    Chellaston         7      Alv & Boult' 2   9

Tue 30 April

Fri  10 May      Littleover 2      10     Chellaston         4

Tue 14 May     Chellaston        9     Mickle RBL 2     5

Tue 21 May     Chellaston       11     Rolls Royce 2    3

Thu 23 May     Rykneld 3          2     Chellaston       14

Tue 28 May     Chellaston                Brackens

Thu 6 June      Spondon 2                Chellaston

Tue 11 June    Chellaston                Ashbourne 1

Tue 18 June    Chellaston                Chaddesden 2

Thu 20 June    Mickle RBL 2            Chellaston

Fri 5 July    

Tue 9 July       Spondon 3                Chellaston

Tue 23 July     Chaddesden 2          Chellaston

Tue 30 July  

Tue 6 Aug       Alv & Boult 2             Chellaston

Tue 20 Aug     Chellaston                 Rykneld 3

Thu 29 Aug     Brackens                   Chellaston

Tue 3 Sept      Chellaston                 Spondon 2

Tue 17 Sept    Ashbourne 1             Chellaston

Tue 24 Sept    Chellaston                 Littleover 2

Tue 1 Oct      

Home Match Results

                                                                                   

Mon 8  April   Rykneld 1        10    Chellaston      4

Thu 18 April   Chellaston        8    Chadd'n 1       8

Fri   26 April   Rolls Royce 1  12    Chellaston     2

Tue 7 May     Chellaston          7    Allestree 2      9

Thu 16 May   Chellaston        12  Little Eaton     2

Mon 20 May  Alv & Boult 1     14  Chellaston       0

Mon 3 Jun     Rykneld 2                Chellaston

Mon 10 Jun   Allestree 1               Chellaston

Thu  13 Jun   Chellaston               Spondon 1

Mon 17 Jun   Mickle RBL 1           Chellaston

Mon 24 Jun   Breadsall                 Chellaston

Thu 4 JUl      Chellaston                Belp Meads

Thu 11 Jul     Chellaston               Rykneld 1

Thu 18 Jul     Chadd' n 1               Chellaston

Fri 26 Jul       Chellaston               Littleover 1

Thu 1 Aug     Allestree 2                Chellaston

Mon 5 Aug     Littleover 1              Chellaston

Thu 15 Aug    Chellaston               Rolls Royce 1

Mon 19 Aug   Little Eaton              Chellaston

Fri 23 Aug      Chellaston               Alv & Boult 1

Thu 29 Aug    Chellaston               Rykneld 2

Mon 2 Sept    Spondon 1              Chellaston

Thu 5 Sept     Chellaston               Breadsall

Mon 9 Sept    Chellaston               Allestree 1

Thu 12 Sept   Chellaston               Mickle RBL 1

Mon 30 Sept  Belp Med's              Chellaston

      Friday Evening

                                                                               

Fri 26 April  Ashbourne     10    Chellaston     2

Fri 3 May    Chellaston              Bye

Fri 10 May  Rykneld A      5      Chellaston      9

Fri 17 May  Chellaston      9     Rowditch A    3

Fri 24 May  Etwall  A         2      Chellaston     12

Fri 31 May  Chellaston             Brackens A

Fri 14 Jun   Chellaston             Breadsall

Fri 21 Jun   Stretton A              Chellaston

Fri 5 Jul      Chellaston             Ashbourne

Fri 12 Jul    Bye                        Chellaston

Fri 19 Jul    Chellaston             Rykneld A

Fri 26 Jul    Rowditch A            Chellaston

Fri 2 Aug    Chellaston              Etwall A

Fri 9 Aug    Brackens A            Chellaston

Fri 23 Aug  Breadsall                Chellaston

Fri 30 Aug  Chellaston              Stretton A