Mixed 2nd Monday Evening

Mixed 1st Monday Evening

Mixed 2nd Tuesday Evening

Mixed 1st Tuesday Evening

Evening Matches - Mixed ...

Mon 8 Apr     Belp Potts                Chellaston

Mon 15 Apr   Chellaston               Kings Newt A

Mon 29 Apr   Alv & Boult A           Chellaston

Mon 13 May  Chellaston               Rolls Royce 3

Mon 20 May  Allestree A              Chellaston

Mon 3 Jun     Washlands A          Chellaston

Mon 10 Jun   Chellaston               Rollestone A

Mon 1 Jul       Chellaston              Alv & Boult A

Mon 8 Jul       Rolls Royce 3         Chellaston

Mon 15 Jul     Chellaston              Belp Pottery

Mon 22 Jul     Kings Newt A         Chellaston

Mon 29 Jul     Rollestone A          Chellaston

Mon 5 Aug     Chellaston              Washlands A

Mon 12 Aug   Chellaston              Allestree A

Tue 9 Apr      Chellaston A           Chellaston

Tue 16 Apr    Sitwell 2                  Chellaston A

Tue 23 Apr    Chellaston              Kings Newt A

Tue 30 Apr    Rolls Royce 3         Chellaston A

Tue 7 May     Chellaston A           Brackens A

Tue 14 May   Bye

Tue 21 May   Belp Potts A           Chellaston A

Tue 28 May   Breadsall                Chellaston A

Tue4 Jun       Chellaston A           Tutbury A

Tue 11 Jun    S Wingfield             Chellaston A

Tue 18 Jun    Chellaston A           Little Eaton A

Tue 25 Jun    Chellaston              Chellaston A

Tue 2 Jul       Chellaston A           Sitwell 2

Tue 9 Jul       Kings Newt A          Chellaston A

Tue 16 Jul     Chellaston A           Rolls Royce 3    Tue 23 Jul     Brackens A             Chellaston A

Tue 30 Jul      Bye

Tue 6 Aug     Chellaston A           Belp Potts A

Tue 13 Aug   Chellaston A           Breadsall

Tue 20 Aug   Tutbury A                Chellaston A

Tue 27 Aug   Chellaston A           S Wingfield  

Tue 3 Sep     Little Eaton 3           Chellaston A

Tue 9 Apri     Chellaston A          Chellaston

Tue 16 Apr    Bye

Tue 23 Apr    Tutbury A              Chellaston

Tue 30 Apri   Chellaston             Breadsall

Tue  7 May    Belp Potts  A         Chellaston

Tue 14 May   Kings Newt           Chellaston

Tue 21 May   Chellaston             S Wingfield

Tue 28 May   Chellaston             Rolls Royce 3  

Tue 4 Jun     Little Eaton A         Chellaston

Tue 11 Jun    Chellaston             Brackens A

Tue 18 Jun    Sitwell 2                 Chellaston

Tue 25 JUn   Chellaston             Chellaston A

Tue 2 Jul       Bye

Tue 9 Jul       Chellaston             Tutbury A

Tue 16 Jul     Breadsall               Chellaston

Tue 23 Jul     Chellaston             Belp Potts A  

Tue 30 Jul     Chellaston             Kings Newt A

Tue  6 Aug    S Wingfield            Chellaston

Tue 13 Aug   Rolls Royce 3        Chellaston

Tue 20 Aug   Chellaston             Little Eaton A

Tue 27 Aug   Brackens A            Chellaston

Tue 3 Sep     Chellaston             Sitwell 2

Mon 8 Apr     Chellaston              Chaddesden      

Mon 15 Apr   Denby                     Chellaston

Mon 29 Apr   Chellaston              Derby Coop A

Mon 13 May  Sitwell 2                  Chellaston

Mon 20 May   Bye

Mon 3 Jun      Chellaston             Stretton A

Mon 10 Jun    Brackens A           Chellaston

Mon 17 Jun    Chellaston             Etwall A    

Mon 24 Jun    S Wing'd A            Chellaston

Mon 1 Jul       Derby Coop A        Chellaston

Mon 8 Jul       Chellaston             Sitwell A

Mon 15 Jul     Chaddesden          Chellaston

Mon 22 Jul     Chellaston             Denby

Mon 29 Jul     Chellaston             Brackens A

Mon 5 Aug     Stretton A              Chellaston

Mon 12 Aug   Bye                      

Mon 19 Aug   Etwall A                  Chellaston

Mon 2 Sep     Chellaston             S Wing'd  A

Home Match Results