Mixed 2nd Monday Evening Div 5

Mixed 1st Monday Evening Div 4

Mixed 2nd Tuesday Evening

Mixed 1st Tuesday Evening

Evening Matches - Mixed ...

                                                                                   

Mon 8 Apr     Belp Potts      159    Chellaston           121

Mon 15 Apr   Chellaston     155    Kings Newt A      139

Mon 29 Apr   Alv & Boult A  163    Chellaston          136

Mon 13 May  Chellaston      153   Rolls Royce 3      118

Mon 20 May  Allestree A      148    Chellaston          136

Mon 3 Jun     Washlands A          Chellaston

Mon 10 Jun   Chellaston               Rollestone A

Mon 1 Jul       Chellaston              Alv & Boult A

Mon 8 Jul       Rolls Royce 3         Chellaston

Mon 15 Jul     Chellaston              Belp Pottery

Mon 22 Jul     Kings Newt A         Chellaston

Mon 29 Jul     Rollestone A          Chellaston

Mon 5 Aug     Chellaston              Washlands A

Mon 12 Aug   Chellaston              Allestree A

                                                                                   

Tue 9 Apr      Chellaston A      2   Chellaston        8

Tue16 Apr     Sitwell2              8   Chellaston        2

Tue 23 Apr    Chellaston          6   Kings Newt A   5

Tue 30 Apr    Rolls Royce 3     9  Chellaston       1

Tue 7 May     Chellaston         7   Brackens A       3

Tue 14 May   Bye

Tue 21 May   Belp Potts A       4  Chellaston          6

Tue 28 May   Breadsall                Chellaston

Tue4 Jun       Chellaston              Tutbury A

Tue 11 Jun    S Wingfield             Chellaston

Tue 18 Jun    Chellaston              Little Eaton A

Tue 25 Jun    Chellaston              Chellaston A

Tue 2 Jul       Chellaston               Sitwell 2

Tue 9 Jul       Kings Newt A          Chellaston

Tue 16 Jul     Chellaston A           Rolls Royce 3  

Tue 23 Jul     Brackens A             Chellaston

Tue 30 Jul      Bye

Tue 6 Aug     Chellaston               Belp Potts A

Tue 13 Aug   Chellaston               Breadsall

Tue 20 Aug   Tutbury A                Chellaston

Tue 27 Aug   Chellaston               S Wingfield  

Tue 3 Sep     Little Eaton 3           Chellaston

                                                                                                                                 

Tue 9 Apri     Chellaston  A  2      Chellaston      8

Tue 16 Apr    Bye

Tue 23 Apr    Tutbury A        8    Chellaston A   2

Tue 30 Apri   Chellaston A    8     Breadsall        2

Tue  7 May    Belp Potts  A    7    Chellaston A   3

Tue 14 May   Kings Newt       9    Chellaston A   1

Tue 21 May   Chellaston A     2    S Wingfield     10

Tue 28 May   Chellaston A          Rolls Royce 3  

Tue 4 Jun     Little Eaton A          Chellaston A

Tue 11 Jun    Chellaston  A         Brackens A

Tue 18 Jun    Sitwell 2                 Chellaston A

Tue 25 JUn   Chellaston  A         Chellaston A

Tue 2 Jul       Bye

Tue 9 Jul       Chellaston  A         Tutbury A

Tue 16 Jul     Breadsall               Chellaston A

Tue 23 Jul     Chellaston A          Belp Potts A  

Tue 30 Jul     Chellaston A          Kings Newt A

Tue  6 Aug    S Wingfield            Chellaston A

Tue 13 Aug   Rolls Royce 3        Chellaston A

Tue 20 Aug   Chellaston             Little Eaton A

Tue 27 Aug   Brackens A            Chellaston A

Tue 3 Sep     Chellaston A          Sitwell 2

                                                                                                                                                         

Mon 8 Apr      Chellaston A   118   Chaddesden      148  

Mon 15 Apr    Denby             150    Chellaston A     134

Mon 29 Apr    Chellaston A   131   Derby Coop       153

Mon 13 May   Sitwell 2          136   Chellaston A      106

Mon 20 May   Bye

Mon 3 Jun      Chellaston A            Stretton A

Mon 10 Jun    Brackens A             Chellaston A

Mon 17 Jun    Chellaston  A           Etwall A    

Mon 24 Jun    S Wing'd A              Chellaston A

Mon 1 Jul       Derby Coop A         Chellaston A

Mon 8 Jul       Chellaston  A           Sitwell A

Mon 15 Jul     Chaddesden           Chellaston A

Mon 22 Jul     Chellaston  A          Denby

Mon 29 Jul     Chellaston  A          Brackens A

Mon 5 Aug     Stretton A               Chellaston A

Mon 12 Aug   Bye                      

Mon 19 Aug   Etwall A                  Chellaston A

Mon 2 Sep     Chellaston A            S Wing'd  A

Home Match Results